Loading...

Switch Language

parallax layerparallax layerparallax layerparallax layerparallax layerparallax layer

The universe of Martina Bayers

 

lancer la vidéo

watch the video again

Your are the presentation!

 

If you want to convince others and present your ideas differently and effectively, you will inevitably have to clarify and simplify your message, structure and enrich your ideas, develop a logical story and, ultimately, create memorable visuals. The aim of Presentation Design is to give you the tools to quickly and significantly improve the quality of your visual presentations.

 

parallax layerparallax layerparallax layerparallax layer
parallax layerparallax layerparallax layer

THE ADVICE OF A PROFESSIONAL

 

TRUST THE COMPOSITION GRIDS

 

Are you looking to create a graphic line and to bring consistency to your presentation? Think of ‘composition grids’. Create a grid that will repeat itself from slide to slide within which you can place all the various elements. These composition grids bring clarity and cohesion to the presentation as a whole.

 

 

CREATE MOVEMENT, NOT ANIMATION

 

Get rid of all animations and transitions that serve no purpose, which will be almost all of them! Especially those intended to distract your audience … They are time-consuming, and what your audience really wants is for your message to be clear and for you to get straight to the point. Only hang onto animations and transitions that make sense, such as the (simple) appearance of elements that synchronise with your speech. Given some circumstances, a transition may allow you to tell a story, a journey through your presentation.

 

IT’S NOT A PRESENTATION,… IT’S A DOCUMENT

 

PowerPoint is frequently used to create documents. And why not, particularly since one must accept that word processors are not very flexible in terms of layout. If the ‘presentation’ format is clearly separated from the ‘document / paper’ format, and the latter is not (never!) projected onto the screen, then you should not have any major problems. Consequently, why not go further and create a real document layout? For example, transform horizontal text boxes into columns, often more suited to the document format. Need inspiration?

 

PSSSSST!
If you want to contact us,
or learn more about us,
follow me!

Loading...
parallax layerparallax layerparallax layerparallax layerparallax layerparallax layer

L’univers de Martina Bayers

lancer la vidéo

revoir la vidéo

La présentation, c’est vous !

Si vous voulez convaincre vos interlocuteurs et présenter vos idées différemment et efficacement, il vous faudra inévitablement clarifier et simplifier votre message, structurer et enrichir vos idées, développer une logique d’histoire et, pour finir, créer des visuels mémorables. L’objectif du « Presentation Design » est de vous donner les leviers pour améliorer rapidement et sensiblement la qualité de vos présentations visuelles.

parallax layerparallax layerparallax layerparallax layer
picto-te%e2%95%a0ule%e2%95%a0ucharger-pdf
parallax layerparallax layerparallax layer

FAITES CONFIANCE AUX GRILLES DE COMPOSITION

Vous cherchez à créer une ligne graphique et donner de la cohérence à votre présentation ? Pensez « grilles de composition ». Créez une « grille » qui se répétera de slide en slide et avec laquelle vous pourrez jouer pour y placer les divers éléments. Ces grilles de compositions apportent clarté et cohésion à l’ensemble.

CREEZ DES MOUVEMENTS, PAS DES ANIMATIONS

Débarrassez-vous de toutes les animations et transitions qui n’ont pas de raison d’être, c’est-à-dire presque toutes ! Surtout celles qui sont censées distraire votre auditoire … Elles sont chronophages, et le vrai souhait de vos collaborateurs, c’est que votre message soit clair et vous alliez droit-au-but. Gardez uniquement les animations et transitions qui ont un sens, comme par exemple, l’apparition (simple) des éléments en synchronisation avec votre discours. Dans certaines circonstances, une transition peut vous permettre de raconter une histoire, un cheminement dans votre présentation.

CECI N’EST PAS UNE PRESENTATION,… C’EST UN DOCUMENT !

PowerPoint est fréquemment utilisé pour créer des documents. Pourquoi pas, d’autant qu’il faut reconnaître que les traitements de texte ne sont pas très flexibles en termes de mise en page. Si on sépare clairement le format « présentation » du format « document / papier » et que ce dernier n’est pas (jamais !) projeté sur écran, pas de problème majeur en vue. Dès lors, pourquoi pas aller plus loin et créer une vraie mise en page de document ? Par exemple, transformer les zones de texte horizontales en colonnes, souvent plus adaptées au format document. Besoin d’inspiration ?

PSSSSST !
Si vous voulez nous contacter,
ou en savoir plus sur nous,
suivez moi !